Monday, March 29, 2010

Collingwood notout!

Wonder what the replay umpire saw! Collingwood was clearly notout, and the umpire kicked him out quickly. Real bad third umpiring! The legs were definitely in the air as the ball touched his hands. Since he was coming in from the boundary, that was a six. The commentators seem to influence the third umpire. The KKR folks seem to have mastered the art of claiming the catch; David Warner was almost a victim earlier.


India videos

Loading...

India Blog Followers